Bishop Ward High School
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Single 4:00PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Steineger Field         
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Turner High School  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Baseball: JV Double Header 3:30PM  St. Michael the Archangel  Bishop Ward High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School         
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:30PM  Kansas City Christian School  Bishop Ward High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Kansas City Christian School  Bishop Ward High School         
5 inning game after Varsity Game
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. St. Pius X  St. Pius X High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. St. Pius X  St. Pius X High School         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 3:30PM  Van Horn  Bishop Ward High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Van Horn  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 3:30PM  Wellsville  Bishop Ward High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Bonner Springs High School  Bonner Springs High School         
  Baseball: JV Double Header 4:00PM  Bonner Springs High School  Bishop Ward High School
Bishop Ward Sports Complex
 
       
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  St. James Academy  St. James Academy         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Heritage Christian Academy  Heritage Christian Baseball: Virginia Sue Field of Dreams (HCA Baseball, corner of 183rd and Pflumm)         
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Heritage Christian Academy  Heritage Christian Baseball: Virginia Sue Field of Dreams (HCA Baseball, corner of 183rd and Pflumm)         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Missouri 3 &2         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Maranatha Christian Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School         
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  St. Mary's Colgan  Bishop Ward High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  St. Mary's Colgan  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Summit Christian Academy  Summit Christian Academy         
  Baseball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Summit Christian Academy  Summit Christian Academy         
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. University Academy  University Academy         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 3:30PM  Away vs. Lansing High School  Lansing High School         
  Baseball: JV Double Header 4:00PM  Lansing  Bishop Ward High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Baldwin  Baldwin Intermediate Center         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 6:15PM  Away vs. Baldwin  Baldwin Intermediate Center