Bishop Ward High School
Track JV/Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-27-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Wyandotte  Wyandotte High School         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Leavenworth,
Louisburg,
Topeka,
Sumner Academy,
St. James Academy,
Bishop Miege,
Mill Valley
 
Leavenworth High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-01-19)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Leavenworth,
Louisburg,
Topeka,
Sumner Academy,
St. James Academy,
Bishop Miege,
Mill Valley 
Leavenworth High School         
 (Date Changed from 03-29-19)
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Atchison,
Atchison County Community,
Holton,
Savannah,
St. Joseph Lafayette,
Troy 
Atchison High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie USD 464,
Basehor-Linwood,
Kansas City Christian School,
Lansing,
Maranatha Christian Academy,
Piper High School,
Pleasant Ridge 
Tonganoxie High School         
VARSITY ONLY
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Bonner Springs High School,
Atchison,
Basehor-Linwood,
De Soto,
Harmon,
Lansing High School,
Lincoln College Prep,
Maranatha Christian Academy,
Ottawa,
Turner High School
 
Bonner Springs High School         
 (Cancelled)
Senior Night for all Spring Activities by the BSHS Activities/Athletic Department
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie  Tonganoxie High School         
JV ONLY
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. De Soto,
Turner High School,
Maranatha Christian Academy,
Royal Valley,
Atchison,
Cristo Rey,
Eudora,
Veritas Christian,
Basehor-Linwood,
Bonner Springs High School,
Tonganoxie USD 464,
Piper High School,
Baldwin 
De Soto High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Summit Christian Academy  Summit Christian Academy         
XRC Meet
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Piper High School,
Blue Valley Southwest,
Lansing High School,
Ottawa,
Pembroke Hill,
Saint Thomas Aquinas,
Tonganoxie USD 464 
Piper High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Regional Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA