Bishop Ward High School
Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-26-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 6:00PM    Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 7:30PM  Away vs. Rossville  Rossville High School         
Chapman High School Preseason Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission North High School         
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee Mission-North  Shawnee Mission North High School         
SMN So will be playing Bishop Ward's JV
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 8:00PM  Away vs. Chapman  Chapman High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 3:30PM  Sacred Heart  Chapman High School         
Game at Middle School Gym
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 6:30PM  St. Pius X  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 6:30PM  Away vs. St. Michael the Archangel  St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Kansas City Christian  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Kansas City Christian  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 11:00AM  Away vs. St. Thomas Aquinas  Saint Thomas Aquinas High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Summit Christian Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Summit Christian Academy  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Summit Christian Academy  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 5:30PM  St. Michael the Archangel  Bishop Ward High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Maranatha Christian Academy  Maranatha Academy         
Gym @ 15000 W 63rd St Shawnee, Ks
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Maranatha Christian Academy  Maranatha Academy         
Gym @ 15000 W 63rd St
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  St. James Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-09-19)
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 5:30PM  Shawnee Mission-North  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 7:00PM  Away vs. Anderson County  Baldwin Junior High School         
Game Times: 4:00, 5:30, 7:00, 8:30
Winner: Next Game on 1/18/19 @ 7pm Loser: Next Game on 1/18/19 @ 5:30pm
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 5:30PM  Louisburg  Baldwin Junior High School         
Game Times: 4:00, 5:30, 7:00, 8:30
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 5:30PM  Away vs. Baldwin  Baldwin Junior High School         
Game Times: 1:00, 2:30, 4:00, 5:30
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Harmon  Bishop Ward High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Harmon  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
 (Rescheduled to 02-14-19)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Heritage Christian Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Heritage Christian Academy  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Turner High School         
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Turner High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Turner High School         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Patton  Patton Jr. High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-11-19)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. University Academy  University Academy         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. University Academy  University Academy         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Alta Vista Charter  Bishop Ward High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Van Horn  Bishop Ward High School         
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 5:30PM  Van Horn  Bishop Ward High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Van Horn  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  St. James Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-12-19)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Patton  Patton Jr. High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-30-19)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie USD 464  Tonganoxie High School         
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie USD 464  Tonganoxie High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie USD 464  Tonganoxie High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Harmon  Harmon High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-22-19)
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Atchison  Atchison Elementary School         
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Atchison  Atchison Elementary School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Atchison  Atchison High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 5:30PM  Pembroke Hill  Bishop Ward High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Pembroke Hill  Kansas City Kansas Community College         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Pembroke Hill  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Sub-State 7:00PM  Away vs. Santa Fe Trail - Carbondale  Santa Fe Trail High School