logo Bishop Ward High School Bishop Ward High School

Softball Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. St. James Academy  St. James Academy       
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  Basehor-Linwood  WYCO Fields       
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Sumner Academy  Sumner Academy       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Leavenworth  Leavenworth High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Piper High School  Bishop Ward High School
WYCO Field
 
     
 
Game  6:00PM  Piper High School  Bishop Ward High School
WYCO Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Osawatomie  Osawatomie High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  Washington  WYCO Fields       
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  Sumner Academy  WYCO Fields       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Double Header  4:00PM  St. Mary's Colgan  WYCO Fields       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie USD 464  Tonganoxie-Leavenworth Co. Fairgrounds