logo Bishop Ward High School Bishop Ward High School

Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 6:30PM    Bishop Ward High School       
 
Black and White Scrimmage
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Summit Christian Academy  Bishop Ward High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Summit Christian Academy  Summit Christian Academy       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Van Horn  William Chrisman High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Van Horn  Bishop Ward High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Pembroke Hill  Bishop Ward High School       
 
HOMECOMING
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pembroke Hill  Pembroke Hill High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Jefferson West  Bishop Ward High School       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson West  Jefferson West High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Wellsville  Wellsville High School       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Wellsville  Bishop Ward High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hayden  Topeka Hayden High School       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Hayden  Bishop Ward High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Santa Fe Trail - Carbondale  Santa Fe Trail High School       
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Santa Fe Trail - Carbondale  Bishop Ward High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Perry-Lecompton  Bishop Ward High School       
 
SENIOR NIGHT
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hiawatha  Bishop Ward High School