Bishop Ward High School
Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Washington High School         
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Turner High School  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Turner High School  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Harmon  Harmon High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Harmon  Harmon High School         
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Van Horn  Van Horn High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Van Horn  Van Horn High School         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Ottawa  Ottawa High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Ottawa  Ottawa High School         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Kansas City Christian School  Kansas City Christian School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Kansas City Christian School  Kansas City Christian School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game TBD  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Barstow  Barstow High School         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Maranatha Christian Academy  Maranatha Academy         
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. FL Schlagle  F L Schlagle High School         
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Wyandotte  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Wyandotte  Bishop Ward High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Summit Christian Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  FL Schlagle  Bishop Ward High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Eudora  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Eudora  Bishop Ward High School         
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Steineger Field         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Steineger Field