Bishop Ward High School
Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 03-26-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Washington  Bishop Ward High School         
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Turner High School  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Turner High School  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Harmon  Harmon High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Harmon  Harmon High School         
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Van Horn  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Van Horn  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Ottawa  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Ottawa  Bishop Ward High School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. FL Schlagle  F L Schlagle High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-06-19)
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Heritage Christian Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Kansas City Christian  Bishop Ward High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Barstow  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Barstow  Bishop Ward High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Maranatha Christian Academy  Bishop Ward High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Sumner Academy  F L Schlagle HS Stadium         
  Soccer: Girls JV Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Sumner Academy  F L Schlagle HS Stadium         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  FL Schlagle  Bishop Ward High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  FL Schlagle  Bishop Ward High School         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Wyandotte  Wyandotte High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Wyandotte  Wyandotte High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Summit Christian Academy           
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. FL Schlagle  F L Schlagle High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-06-19)
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. FL Schlagle  F L Schlagle High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. FL Schlagle  F L Schlagle High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-06-19)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Eudora  Eudora High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Eudora  Eudora High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Turner High School         
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Turner High School  Turner High School