logo Summit Christian Academy Summit Christian Academy

Cheer JV/V Team Info Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-12-20)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Gym
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00AM-8:30AM    Elem Gym
 
     
 
Practice
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 8:00AM-10:00AM    Elem Gym
 
     
 
Practice
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 8:00AM-10:00AM    Elem Gym
 
     
 
Practice
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    HS Gym
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Off property
 
     
 
Football game
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Off property
 
     
 
Football game
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    HS Gym
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:00PM    HS Gym
 
     
 
Practice
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Frontier Justice Field
 
     
 
Football game
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:00PM    HS Gym
 
     
 
Practice
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Frontier Justice Field
 
     
 
Football game
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:00PM    HS Gym
 
     
 
Practice
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Frontier Justice Field
 
     
 
Football game
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:00PM    HS Gym
 
     
 
Practice
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Frontier Justice Field
 
     
 
Football game
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Off property
 
     
 
Football game
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Gym
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:00PM    HS Gym
 
     
 
Practice
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Frontier Justice Field
 
     
 
Football game
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 12:00PM-3:00PM    Off property
 
     
 
Football game
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 5:30PM-7:30PM    Elem Commons
 
     
 
Practice
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
  Cheer JV/V Team Info 7:00PM-9:00PM    Off property
 
     
 
Football game